You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

print article Print article

Stirling Prize Shortlist Unveiled

The Royal Institute of British Architects has unveiled the Stirling Prize Shortlist. The winner will be announced this October 11. The shortlist for the Stirling Prize chosen from the winners list of the RIBA National Awards and the RIBA EU awards.

The Shortlist consists of:

  • Royal Festival Hall, by Allies and Morrison
  • Westminster Academy, by Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
  • Manchester Civil Justice Centre, by Denton Corker Marshall
  • Accordia, by Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios, Maccreanor Lavington and Alison Brooks Architects
  • Bijlmer Arena Station, by Grimshaw and Arcadis
  • Nordpark Cable Railway, by Zaha Hadid Architects
Current magazine
DETAIL 7+8/2019
DETAIL 7+8/2019

Architecture and Water

See magazine
Product teaser


Detail Newsletter

We will keep you informed about international projects, news on architectural and design topics, research and current events in our newsletter.